1 featured image 1

Kick off the Underground Sound Series with Patti Fiasco

September 25, 2019

The Underground Sound Series kicks off its 10th season this Thursday, September 26th, at 5:30 p.m. with a free concert by rock band Patti Fiasco. The fall Series features seven shows starting this friday, and ending on Monday November 11th, with Brent Cobb. The concert will take place at the Riverwalk Backyard Amphitheater, with gates opening at 4:30, and music starting at 5:30. The event will feature a cash bar, with one free drink provided to Underground Sound pass holders. If you can’t make it, KZYR will be broadcasting live for part of the event. 

To buy tickets or a pass for the Underground Sound Series click here. 

The Fall Underground Sound Lineup:
  • Ranky Tanky; Saturday, October 5th 
  • Todd Snider with very special guest Ramblin' Jack Elliot; Friday, October 11th
  • The Small Glories; Sunday, October 20th
  • The Burroughs; Thursday, October 24th 
  • Las Cafeteras; Friday, November 1st
  • Cover; Wednesday, November 6th 

Recent Posts